site.btaSeven Deputy Ministers Appointed

Seven Deputy Ministers Appointed
Seven Deputy Ministers Appointed
BTA Photo

Caretaker Prime Minister Galab Donev has ordered the appointment of the following seven deputy ministers, the Government Information Service said on Thursday:

Deputy Ministers of Health: Toma Tomov and Lidiya Stoykova

Deputy Ministers for Innovation and Growth: Nadya Hristova and Stefan Savov

Deputy Ministers of the Interior: Monika Dimitrova-Beecher, Emil Ganchev and Ventsislav Katinov 

The Prime Minister dismissed Tanya Petrova, Stoyan Temelakiev and Angel Simeonov as deputy ministers of the interior, and Karina Angelieva and Desislava Boneva as deputy ministers for innovation and growth.




By 06:52 on 27.09.2022 Today`s news

Nothing available

This website uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can enjoy a better experience while browsing pages.

Accept More information