site.btaContacts


BULGARIAN NEWS AGENCY
Address: 49 "Tsarigradsko shose" blvd, 1124 Sofia, Bulgaria
Headquarters: 📞 +359 2 9 262 42
📞 +359 2 9 814 208
📧 bta@bta.bg
Position Name Phone (+359 2) E-mail
Director General Kiril Valchev 9 262 322
9 881 719
secretar@bta.bg
kiril.valchev@bta.bg
Deputy Director General for "Information Policy" Evgenia Drumeva 9 262 250 evgenia.drumeva@bta.bg
Secretary General Julia Sokolova 9 262 252 julia.sokolova@bta.bg
Director of Home news department Genka Ivanova 9 262 366
9 262 272
bulgaria@bta.bg
genka.ivanova@bta.bg
Deputy Director of Home news department
Head of Correspondents in Bulgaria
Rumyana Zasheva 9 262 224 rumyana.zasheva@bta.bg
Correspondent - Blagoevgrad Desislava Velkova   blagoevgrad@bta.bg
Correspondent - Burgas Galina Teneva   burgas@bta.bg
Correspondent - Varna Danail Voikov   varna@bta.bg
Correspondent - Varna Mila Edreva   varna@bta.bg
Correspondent - Veliko Tarnovo Marina Petrova   vtarnovo@bta.bg
Correspondent - Vidin Valeri Nedyalkov   vidin@bta.bg
Correspondent - Vidin Irena Danailova   vidin@bta.bg
Correspondent - Vratsa Iva Spasova   vraza@bta.bg
Correspondent - Gabrovo Janet Mikhova   gabrovo@bta.bg
Correspondent - Dobrich Alexandra Antonova   dobrich@bta.bg
Correspondent - Kardzhali Valentina Stoeva   kurdjali@bta.bg
Correspondent - Kyustendil Elitsa Ivanova   kyustendil@bta.bg
Correspondent - Lovech Daniela Balabanova   lovech@bta.bg
Correspondent - Montana Tsvetomir Tsvetkov   montana@bta.bg
Correspondent - Pazardzhik Nikoleta Mandjukova   pazardjik@bta.bg
Correspondent - Pernik Elka Robeva   pernik@bta.bg
Correspondent - Pleven Elina Kyurkchieva   pleven@bta.bg
Correspondent - Plovdiv Dimka Shopova   plovdiv@bta.bg
Correspondent - Plovdiv Stoyanka Blagova   plovdiv@bta.bg
Correspondent - Razgrad Sadet Kurova   razgrad@bta.bg
Correspondent - Ruse Martin Penev   rouse@bta.bg
Correspondent - Silistra Penyu Penev   silistra@bta.bg
Correspondent - Sliven Velina Vasileva   sliven@bta.bg
Correspondent - Smolyan Hristina Georgieva   smolyan@bta.bg
Correspondent - Stara Zagora Rumyana Lecheva   stara.zagora@bta.bg
Correspondent - Targovishte Boryana Nedeva   targoviste@bta.bg
Correspondent - Haskovo Nikolai Grudev   haskovo@bta.bg
Correspondent - Shumen Stanimir Savov   shumen@bta.bg
Correspondent - Yambol Miroslava Bezus   yambol@bta.bg
Head of Original Texts Department Araksi Manoleva 9 262 326 originalni@bta.bg
Head of Photoreporters Hristo Kasabov 9 262 233
9 262 389
pressphoto@bta.bg
hristo.kasabov@bta.bg
Head of Reporters Ekaterina Panova 9 262 308 bulgaria@bta.bg
ekaterina.panova@bta.bg
Director of English Service Nadezhda Filipova 9 262 279 dnews@bta.bg
nadezhda.filipova@bta.bg
Director of International News Petko Azmanov 9 262 243 world@bta.bg
petko.azmanov@bta.bg
Partner Agencies Department     partner@bta.bg 
Correspondent - Brussels Nikolay Jeliazkov   nikolay.jeliazkov@bta.bg
Director of Balkan news Raina Assenova 9 262 321 balkani@bta.bg
rayna.assenova@bta.bg
Correspondent - Skopje Marinela Velichkova   marinela.velichkova@bta.bg
Director of Economic News Tsvetomira Marinova 9 262 360 economy@bta.bg
tsvetomira.marinova@bta.bg
Director of the Directorate for Knowledge and Culture "LIK" Georgi Lozanov   lik@bta.bg
Director of Sport News Dimitar Velov 9 262 327 sport@bta.bg
Director of the Archives and References Directorate     spravka@bta.bg
Head of Reference Milena Georgieva 9 262 203
9 433 003
archive@bta.bg
milena.georgieva@bta.bg
Social Networks Coordinator Iva Toncheva 9 262 219 iva.tontcheva@bta.bg
Coordinator "Bulgarian Media and Communities around the World" Martina Gancheva   martina.gancheva@bta.bg
Legal adviser Lachezar Pavlov 9 262 262 lachezar.pavlov@bta.bg
Legal adviser and data protection officer Stella Boyadzhieva 9 262 269 stela.boyadzhieva@bta.bg
Legal adviser Tsvetanka Paunova 9 262 273 tsvetanka.paunova@bta.bg
Finance Controller Michaela Gabrashkova 9 262 254 mihaela.gabrashkova@bta.bg
International Coordinator Zlatna Kostova 9 262 339 zlatna.kostova@bta.bg
Internal audit Georgi Yordanov 9 262 337 georgi.yordanov@bta.g
Public Procurement Coordinator Penka Kefalova 9 262 205 penka.kefalova@bta.bg
Director of Finance Joanna Petrova 9 879 081
9 262 277
fso@bta.bg
ioana.petrova@bta.bg
Head of Marketing Tsvetanka Yankova 9 262 320
9 262 232
marketing@bta.bg
tsvetanka.yankova@bta.bg
Head of Projects Department Iliana Georgieva 9 262 205 iliana.georgieva@bta.bg
Director of the Directorate for Administrative Activities and Property Georgi Nikov 9 262 394 georgi.nikov@bta.bg
Head of Record Keeping Rumyana Blagoeva 9 262 212
9 262 347
delovodstvo@bta.bg
Head of Motor Transport Department Borislav Terziiski 9 262 311 borislav.terziiski@bta.bg
Head of Holiday Bases Department Nikolai Atanasov   nikolay.atanasov@bta.bg
Security Department   9 262 350
9 262 330
9 262 329
 
Head of the National Press Club Department Nora Popova 9 262 260
9 262 292
pressclub@bta.bg
Director of Human Resources Valentina Mitova 9 262 303
9 262 316
kadri@bta.bg
valentina.mitova@bta.bg
Head of BTA School Department Aneta Paunska 9 262 232
9 262 306
9 262 414
schola@bta.bg
aneta.paunska@bta.bg
Head of Secretariat Department Darina Drumeva 9 262 322 secretar@bta.bg
Director of Information Technology  Nikolai Mitov 9 262 363 newsnet@bta.bg
nikolay.mitov@bta.bg
Head of Photo and Video Editors Boryanka Dimitrova 9 262 354 borianka.dimitrova@bta.bg
Acting Head of Photo and Video Bogdana Aleksieva 9 262 201
9 262 226
photoarchive@bta.bg
bogdana.dimitrova@bta.bg
Signals of corruption     signali@bta.bg
Data protection officer     dpo@bta.bg
 

By 00:35 on 06.07.2022 Today`s news

This website uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can enjoy a better experience while browsing pages.

Accept More information